Playboy

Blond haired blue eyes boy

He’s known as a playboy

Goes from one girl to another

Why do I even bother?

Because

I think I’m falling for him

I think I’m falling for him

His personality’s  such a sin

He always knows what to say to make me blush

Is he just another high school crush

A kiss on the cheek makes me wanna melt

If only he knew how I felt

Cause

I think I’m falling for him

I think I’m falling for him 

his personality is such a sin

Why do I even bother

to make him think that I’m his lover

His personality’s  such a sin 

He’s nothing but trouble

I had no reason to believe 

I could be his

Am I just a game?

He’s playing yet once again

His personality is such a sin

Is it his laugh

That makes me wanna say that

I’m falling for him

image

Leave a Reply

